• Mar2020
    • Sunday | March 15, 2020
    • Sunday | March 15, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | March 15, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
    • Sunday | March 15, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | March 22, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | March 22, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
    • Sunday | March 29, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | March 29, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
  • Apr2020
    • Saturday | April 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | April 5, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | April 5, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
    • Sunday | April 12, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | April 12, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
    • Sunday | April 19, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | April 19, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
    • Sunday | April 26, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | April 26, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
  • May2020
    • Sunday | May 3, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | May 3, 2020
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Discovery Church Building, IDA Small Business Park (across from the Trappers Inn), Tuam Road, Galway
    • +353 87 218 2300
    • Monday | May 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | May 10, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | May 17, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | May 24, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | May 31, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Jun2020
    • Thursday | June 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | June 7, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | June 14, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | June 21, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | June 28, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Jul2020
    • Saturday | July 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | July 5, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | July 12, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | July 19, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | July 26, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Aug2020
    • Sunday | August 2, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Tuesday | August 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | August 9, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | August 16, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | August 23, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | August 30, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Sep2020
    • Friday | September 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | September 6, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | September 13, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | September 20, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | September 27, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Oct2020
    • Sunday | October 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | October 4, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | October 11, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | October 18, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | October 25, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Nov2020
    • Sunday | November 1, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Wednesday | November 4, 2020
    • 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    • Discovery Church Building, Tuam Road Galway
    • 0863675710
    • Sunday | November 8, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | November 15, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | November 22, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | November 29, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Dec2020
    • Sunday | December 6, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | December 13, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | December 20, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | December 27, 2020
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Jan2021
    • Sunday | January 3, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | January 10, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | January 17, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | January 24, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | January 31, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Feb2021
    • Sunday | February 7, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | February 14, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | February 21, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | February 28, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Mar2021
    • Sunday | March 7, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | March 14, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | March 21, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | March 28, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
  • Apr2021
    • Sunday | April 4, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | April 11, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway
    • Sunday | April 18, 2021
    • 10:20 am - 12:00 pm
    • Discovery Church building Tuam Road, Galway